I have finally succumbed

For lack of a better place to store my vintage Japanese clothing, which is very meger at this point, I have given in and emptied out the bottom drawer of my dresser.  I now can’t wait to get my kimono over so that it can be properly folded and stored.  Plus now I need to buy some anti moisture packets and perhaps find some dried lavender somewhere.  Yeah I know in the middle of winter…

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

