Bleh

yukataThis is a yukata that I’ve been eyeing for a while now. If I can manage to save up and part with $47 before they sell out of them I just might be able to snag it.  I especially like the swirly water design.  You can’t see it too well in this photo but it has cute little gold fish on it as well.  I decided a while back that I really needed a yukata to wear to festivals and cons and what not.  The anual Asian festival is Memorial day weekend and I was hoping to have something to wear by then so I’m keeping my fiingers crossed and trying not to dig too much into my change jar.  I have a job now so that could help some but for now it is only temporary.  We will see what comes around after May 8th when the store opens.

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

