1st ‘kimono’ magazine

I bought my first magazine a few days ago.  Technically it is just for yukata but this will be very helpful once I get my hands on a hanhaba obi.  There were quite a few yukata musubi in the back so I picked out my favorite and thought I would share it here.  There are many cute outfits and a lot of hair styling tips.  I think I may try some of them, so if I do I’ll post some pictures of those too.  I love this magazine as the instructions are very clear and precise and it also has some really beautiful pictures as well.  The magazine is for this past summer but I guess being yukata centered it would be.  The place I went had some larger more exspensive kimono magazines which I may try to aquire later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

