Ohayo-con update

We have now been given a place and time for the kimono kitsuke panel.  We will be doing the panel at noon on Saturday in panel room 9.  If I can find a map of the facility I’ll put that up as well to help direct people.  I’m still waiting to get in touch with the panel organizer to finalize what all I need to bring and figure out what we are doing for promotion on Friday.  So far things are looking pretty good but I still haven’t recieved my obi from Ichiroya yet.

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ohayo-con update

  1. Christina says:

    Good luck!

    (For promotion: About 20 minutes before my kimono panel, I went around, wearing my yukata, handing out free Halloween candy (it was Halloween weekend) and telling people what the panel was and where it would be. Just five minutes of that really helped raise last-minute awareness of the panel and got folks in the door.🙂 )

Leave a Reply

