I am weak!

I couldn’t help myself and I just bought this little beauty from Ichiroya.  It was one of the pieces I really don’t think I could of lived with myself if I had let it get away.  You see I sort of have a thing for maple leaf motifs and plan on getting a few tattooed on my back; that is if I can stop spending money on kimono!  The real kicker is that I have absolutely nothing to wear this with either.  hahahahahaha…

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am weak!

  1. Christina says:

    lol This is getting strange: I bought the Hiroshige book you looked at and you bought the obi I looked at. Beautiful! And hey, if you love it sooner or later you’ll find something to work with it.🙂

    • reddelilah says:

      I do really, really, really love it! I know it wasn’t one of the things I put in my ‘resolutions’ post but it grabbed my attention and just wouldn’t let go. That is funny though. Wish you lived closer so we could get together and chat more!

      ”Your fears are only what you make them to be.”

Leave a Reply

