Garasunoshi con

Had a really good time at the convention.  Ended up with two pair of stretch tabi and a new ro kimono from Kerry.  I decided to trade that men’s piece as I’m never sure if I will actually wear it.  Now I have something nice and cool and functional for summer.  I ended up wearing my yukata part of Saturday but it was so hot.  After changing into the Ro things were much better.  I didn’t feel like I was going to pass out.  Still waiting on a picture from Kerry with me wearing the Ro which I will post later.  Anyways…have some pictures…

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Garasunoshi con

  1. Christina says:

    Beautiful ro! I like the color.

    • reddelilah says:

      The color is amazing! It reminds me of raspberries!

      ”Your fears are only what you make them to be.”

Leave a Reply

