Playing with Polyvore

I decided to play around with the polyvore site tonight and see what I could come up with kitsuke wise.  I’ve always felt like I’m not very good with coordination so this is a good place for me to practice, especially if I’m thinking about buying anything.  This set I threw together is fresh and spring like to me.  I wanted it to have a very youthful air about it but not feel like something that a child would wear.  Honestly I’m not sure I would even wear this set myself since I’m not big on pastels but it’s nice for an idea.  I’m really in love with that obi to be honest, which is what the whole set was based around.  Too bad it’s $400. :o(  My inner goth wants to pair it with something very lolita-ish looking.

About reddelilah

I am an LMT by day and a Kimono and Geisha lover full time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Playing with Polyvore

  1. I like the combination! But….$400?!!! Why so expensive?

Leave a Reply

